YOUTUBE LIVE STREAM

Tune in to my Live Stream on Youtube once a month where I perform one of my songs from home.

A live chat is available during the performance where you can connect with your fellow Warriors.

Attendance is free.


Donations are welcome.

Looking forward to seeing you there!
 

UNBOXING WOMEN

Together with Maika Rose, I explore how women are perceived in modern society, with a focus on the music industry. Our goal is to open a discussion about the marginalisation of women and delve deeper into related issues with the audience as well as guest interviews.

Join the #SUCHABITCH movement and conversation in the chat of the live stream every other Thursday at 20h CET / 19h UK / 2pm ET / 11am PT  on the Unboxing Women Youtube Channel.

Uploaded on the your favourite podcast service on Mondays.

TWITCH STREAM

Watch my Live Music Streams, piano rehearsals, music quizes and more craziness while chatting with me on my Twitch channel.

LIVE ON STAGE

Get a taste of what my new Live Show looks like.  For bookings click here.

Enjoying my music? Join the Warrior family today!
  • Get weekly updates directly from me
  • Be first in line for special offers, performances, tickets, meet & greets,...
  • Get exclusive discounts only for Warriors
  • Dana's Spotify
  • Dana on Apple Music
  • Dana's Youtube Channel
  • InstaDana
  • Dana's Facebook
  • Tweet to Dana
  • Dana's Soundcloud
  • Dana on Twitch

© 2021 by Dana Rexx